The annual subscription fee ensures that the Rebrandable WordPress User Manual and all manual documentation are kept regularly up-to-date for active members.
If you cancel your subscription:
- Nothing will happen to manuals or documents you have already distributed to clients, subscribers, etc.
- You keep all the documentation you’ve already downladed.
- You won’t have access to any updates we make to the rebrandable manual and/or document sections.
- You won’t have access to the rebranding tool.